Marina Tokmakova

head of real estate practice

Specialization

Conducting major federal projects on the property complex management in the Russian Federation and abroad. Operational management of real estate objects. Tax consulting. Marina is a practicing auditor.

Education

In 2004, she graduated from the Law Faculty of St. Petersburg State University. She received her second higher education in the specialty "accounting and audit" at S.A. Kirov Forestry Academy. In 2010 she passed the qualification exam for obtaining the right to perform auditing activities. Since 2011, every year (before the pandemic), she has been undergoing advanced training programs on the basis of the Training Center of the Russian Union of Auditors "Intercon-Intellect" and St. Petersburg State University.

Career

For the last three years before joining Duvernoix Legal, Marina was deputy director of the department for working with the property complex of JSC "Gazstroyprom", the largest construction contractor of PJSC "Gazprom", implementing such major projects as the Power of Siberia gas pipeline, the Bovanenkovskoye field, the section of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline (in Eastern Europe) and others. She was engaged in the preparation, analysis, systematization of information, legal support of transactions for the acquisition and alienation of real estate and movable property.

From 2014 till 2017, she carried out organizational and legal management of a financial organization - one of the top-3 according to the rating agency "Expert RA".
From 2009 till 2014, she held the post of Deputy General Director for tax consulting in an audit company.

Before that, she worked as a corporate lawyer in several organizations. She gained her first legal experience in a real estate agency, where she worked as a legal adviser after graduating from university.

Марина Токмакова

Руководитель практики недвижимости

Специализация

Ведение крупных федеральных проектов по управлению имущественным комплексом в Российской Федерации и за рубежом. Оперативное управление объектами недвижимости. Налоговый консалтинг. Марина является действующим аудитором.

Образование

В 2004 году окончила юридический факультет Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета. Второе высшее образование по специальности "бухгалтерский учет и аудит" получила в Лесотехнической академии им. Кирова С.А. В 2010 году сдала квалификационный экзамен на получение права заниматься аудиторской деятельностью. С 2011 года ежегодно проходила программы повышения квалификации на базе Учебного центра Российского союза аудиторов "Интеркон-Интеллект" и СПбГУ.

Карьера

Последние три года перед приходом в Дювернуа Лигал Марина была заместителем директора департамента по работе с имущественным комплексом АО "Газстройпром" - крупнейшего строительного подрядчика ПАО "Газпром", реализующего такие крупные проекты, как газопровод "Сила Сибири", Бованенковское месторождение, участок газопровода "Турецкий поток" (на территории Восточной Европы) и другие. Занималась подготовкой, анализом, систематизацией информации, правовым сопровождением сделок по приобретению и отчуждению объектов недвижимого и движимого имущества.

С 2014 по 2017 гг. осуществляла организационно-правовое руководство финансовой организацией, входящей в топ-3 по версии рейтингового агентства "Эксперт RA". С 2009 по 2014 гг. занимала пост заместителя генерального директора по налоговому консалтингу в аудиторской компании.

Перед этим работала корпоративным юристом в нескольких организациях. А первый юридический опыт приобрела в агентстве недвижимости, где начала работать юрисконсультом после окончания университета.